First-class telephone conferences up to 1000 participants

For larger telephone events with up to 1000 participants, AS-Call offers the “Premium Conference”.

This “Premium Conference” is suitable for purposes such as conferences with analysts, press conferences or to inform employees, due to the personal care of AS-Call in preparing the telephone event, the implementation and the subsequent evaluation.

Transposition and implementation of a “Premium Conference” takes place according to the requirements of the conference initiator. All participants can pre-register online for the event and will receive a personal access PIN.

Access to a “Premium Conference” is granted several ways, using a landline number within Germany, through every access numbers abroad or by using a number with 0800 prefix.

A personal salutation and pre-information given through an operator may be booked by the conference initiator. It is also possible that an operator calls certain VIP participants to connect them manually into the conference call.

While the ongoing conference call an operator will assist the conference initiator constantly who also would like to take over the technical moderation of a question-and-answer session.

After the end of the telephone event AS-Call provides a list with the participants and a recording of the “Premium Conference” as a mp3 file on demand.

Premium-Telefonkonferenzen bis 1000 Teilnehmer

Für größere Telefonevents mit bis 1000 Teilnehmern bietet AS-Call die Premium-Telefonkonferenz.

Aufgrund der persönlichen Betreuung von der Vorbereitung des Telefonevents über die Durchführung bis hin zur nachträglichen Auswertung und Aufbereitung, eignet sich die Premium-Telefonkonferenz beispielsweise für Analystenkonferenzen, Pressekonferenzen oder zur Mitarbeiterinformation.

Die Umsetzung und Durchführung einer Premium-Telefonkonferenz erfolgt ganz nach Wunsch des Konferenzinitiators. So können sich alle Teilnehmer vorab online für das Event registrieren und erhalten dann eine individuelle Zugangs-PIN.

Die Einwahl in eine Premium-Telefonkonferenz ist sowohl über eine Festnetzrufnummer in Deutschland, über alle angebotenen ausländischen Einwahlnummern, als auch über die angebotenen 0800-Rufnummern möglich.

Für VIP-Teilnehmer kann auf Wunsch des Konferenzinitiators auch zuvor eine Begrüßung und Vorabinformation durch einen Operator gebucht werden. Alternativ ist es auch möglich, dass der Operator einzelne VIP-Teilnehmer anruft, um diese in die Konferenz zu schalten.

Dem Konferenzleiter steht während des gesamten Telefonevents ein Operator zur Seite, der gerne auch die technische Moderation einer Frage-und-Antwort-Runde übernimmt.

Nach Ende des Telefonevents stellt AS-Call auf Wunsch auch eine Teilnehmerliste und den Mitschnitt der Premium-Telefonkonferenz als mp3-Datei zur Verfügung.